Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Frogs picked to repeat

The targets are officially on the Frogs' backs. The media have spoken, and TCU is the unanimous choice to win the Mountain West in 2010. That's right- the Frogs received all 31 first-place votes. Not only are they the pick to win the conference, but they also dominate the preseason All-MWC teams:

Preason Offensive Player of the Year: Andy Dalton
Preseason Defensive Player of the Year: Tank Carder
Preseason Special Teams Player of the Year: Jeremy Kerley
1st Team Preseason All-MWC:
-Andy Dalton
-Jake Kirkpatrick
-Marcus Cannon
-Wayne Daniels
-Cory Grant
-Tank Carder
-Ross Evans
-Jeremy Kerley


VikingFrog said...

We ready.

Texas Hammer said...


buffalo said...

go frogs.

evans? must be a typo.