Monday, May 26, 2008

Screwed Once Again

May 25, 2008

Regional sites are announced

There will be no regionals at Lupton Stadium.
The following schools have been selected as regional host sites - Georgia, Michigan, LSU, North Carolina, Texas A&M, Coastal Carolina, Miami, Cal State Fullerton, Rice, Nebraska, Long Beach State, North Carolina State, Stanford, Oklahoma State, Florida State and Arizona State.
TCU will discover which regional it's headed to tomorrow.
TCU fans are invited to a selection show party, which will begin at 11 a.m. tomorrow in the Dee J. Kelly Alumni and Visitors Center. ESPN2 will reveal the entire field at 11:30 a.m.
-Trae Thompson